Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richland

4 rating

Pretty nice place. The stylists were very friendly and the person who cut my hair was good at it. Didn't seem over the top expensive. Took about 20 minutes to get started. It was strange getting a scalp massage shampoo and conditioner while having a hot towel on my face, but that was part of the MVP package.

5 rating

Vanessa is awesome there

4 rating

Nice place

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

4
Mike M. | March 17, 2020 Google

"Pretty nice place. The stylists were very friendly and the person who cut my hair was good at it. Di"

5
Josh F. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Vanessa is awesome there"

4
gerald j. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Nice place"

5
Chris P. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Ashley did a wonderful job cutting my hair, she is absolutely pleasant to talk to she has a wonderfu"

5
Keenan P. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Very great service and very little wait time"

5
Omer S. | February 18, 2020 Google

"This is the place I always go for my haircut. Staff is super nice and lovely. Venessa and Belinda ar"

3
Jay C. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Yes great offer but somewhat pricy."

5
Dragneel777x | February 9, 2020 Google

"Loved it great place to go to. Going to get my haircuts there from now on"

5
David C. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Belinda cuts my hair, my son and son in law as well. She's is the best!!!!!"

5
Kris S. | February 6, 2020 Google

"I love the cleanliness and the atmosphere of the facility plus the workers are respectful and know e"