Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Richland

5 rating

Great service. Ty!

5 rating

Belinda cuts my hair, my son and son in law as well. She's is the best!!!!!

5 rating

Fantastic staff, excellent service, and an all-around friendly and joyful place to visit for an hour or so every few weeks!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

5
josh l. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Great service. Ty!"

5
David C. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Belinda cuts my hair, my son and son in law as well. She's is the best!!!!!"

5
Joel G. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Fantastic staff, excellent service, and an all-around friendly and joyful place to visit for an hou"

5
Brian B. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Great place! Friendly and talented staff!"

5
Sharon P. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Salena is very professional and very good hair stylist, she?s warm & friendly and would highly reco"

5
Justin F. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Got me looking good"

5
tushar a. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Didn?t wait too long for my haircut. They?re quite accommodating to have the haircut done the way w"

5
Alan J. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Fast friendly service. Check in online before visiting to reduce wait. Covid safe operations. Love "

1
Cookies O. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Waited outside for 20 minutes in the heat, waiting for someone to acknowledge me (there was 2 styli"

5
Aaron L. | September 6, 2020 Google

" It's my favorite place to get my hair cut"